Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots is a hip hop and rock duo from Ohio, United States. The band is composed of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun. The band was formed in 2009 with Tyler as lead vocalist and Dunn as the drummer. In their year of formation, the singers self-released an album titled Twenty One Pilots and another one in 2011 named Regional at Best.

In 2012, their remarkable success gained them a contract with the record label, Fueled by Ramen. They released their third album Vessel under that label. Determined to break barriers, the duo released their fourth album Blurryface in 2015. This album was loaded with a ton of popular hits, including “Stressed Out”. Their album was a big success as one of the singles (“Heathens”) was used as a soundtrack for the movie Suicide Squad.

The group continued to unceasingly feed their fans by dropping their fifth album Trench in October 2018. They went further and won a Grammy under the category Best Pop Duo/Group Performance.

FYI, the band previously had two other members, Nick Thomas and Chris Salih. The two left the group in 2011 to continue their studies.

Famous Songs by Twenty One Pilots

5 Responses

  1. Tyler says:

    Can i just take a moment to correct something in the first paragraph

    “The band was formed in 2009 with Tyler as lead vocalist and Joseph as the drummer.”

    Also, why doen’t the famous songs list mention ride, car radio, house of gold, guns for hands, or lane boy?

  2. WolfBread666 says:

    ok they need all of their songs up there even if it is only their famous songs (personally house of gold or Heathens is my fav)

  3. Anonymous says:

    There are A LOT of songs missing

  4. Anonymous says:

    I love twenty-one pilots(my fav song is morph)(oh and doubt!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like...